I've just had a confusing few moments in the review view where the "allowing" buttons read
Edit and Reopen and
Reopen. The confusion came from seeing the edit difference below and thinking that this is a valid edit and it should be edited like that and reopened. But just the "Reopen" button suggested to me that I would not be agreeing with the edit below.
Perhaps the button text could be less ambiguous?