7

When I was editing this question, which is an , I forgot to edit the title and hit submit, and I got a message about another existing question with the same title (which is ) and another message about using Reverse Image Search before posting image identification question.

It doesn't make any sense, since there is no point in non-post-owner editors to be notified about it. It's just simply noise.

Can we disable the Reverse Image Search warning for non-post-owner editor?

| |

You must log in to answer this question.

Browse other questions tagged .